Skip to the content

ISO 9001:2015 (Quality).

ISO 9001:2015 sets out the criteria for a quality management system and is the only standard in the family that can be certified to.

This standard is based on a number of Quality Management Principles (QMPs) including a strong customer focus, the motivation and implication of top management, the process approach and continual improvement. Using ISO 9001:2015 helps ensure that customers get consistent, good quality products and services, which in turn brings many business benefits.

ISO 9001:2015 is based on these seven QMPs: 

> Customer focus.

> Leadership.

> Engagement of people. 

> Process approach. 

> Improvement.

> Evidence-based decision making.

> Relationship management.


Contact Us & Request a Free Demo

We are available via email, phone or video